Blogging by Matt

Blogging is fun and it allows people outside your classroom too see your work. I also think that blogging is good for classes to use around the world because you can comment on posts and if your class blogs, maybe even post on other blogs. I think it is good to know other people’s input so you get ideas on which you should change or add.

Blogging is helpful because you don’t have to worry about taking papers into school and losing them or the paper getting damaged. I also think its a bit of a pain to go online and post stuff because computers aren’t the most reliable things in the world. Blogging is also just good for talking to friends around the world or pen pals. Therefore Blogging is awesome and I love it and in the future I think I will make my own blog.

3 thoughts on “Blogging by Matt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *