Skype by Chris

I think that Skype is a cool way to meet other classes in school. You can see and talk to the other class which is awesome! I liked how we can share our screen and show the other people what we are looking at. It is useful because you can talk to people far away instantly instead of having to mail each letter and wait for it. We could teach other classes about what we are studying and they can do the same for us.

I loved the chat with the class in MO and hope to chat with them again. They really taught me about their state and what they have there. I think that we could have groups of two. One person from here and one person from there. We could contact each other like pen pals. They seem like nice kids and I can’t wait to Skype them again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *