Pictures by Elias

I think that we should put more images in our blogging posts because pictures help to describe words. We should have them also because they can take something really boring and turn it into something really fun. I also think that they are good because they give you a picture of what you are reading.
I like to take my own photographs and post them. I like it because it’s fun to take them and I like them because they’re more personal than taking something off the Internet. It shows that you really care about the thing that you are writing about.
When you use pictures, you have to use either your own pictures or pictures from an organization called “Creative Commons.” Creative Commons is an organization that people put there pictures on. People put their pictures on sites and then they let other people use them. You can’t just take other pictures from the Internet because of Copyright laws.

This is my own picture that I took with my friend, Stella.

photo(2)


One thought on “Pictures by Elias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *