Skype by Elias

I wasn’t here when we Skyped with the other class but I use Skype all the time at home. I think that it would be a good idea to use it in class. I think that we should use it for a pen pal type tool. I think we should all get a partner in the other class and we use Skype to communicate with them.
We could use Skype in class so Shirley could teach us how to transfer quickly from text language to grammar. I think that we should all get a Skype account and use it for getting homework if we were absent or did not get it in class.

One thought on “Skype by Elias

  1. Elias, I enjoyed your short paragraph about skyping in school. It is very well written. Your reasoning makes sense and are good facts. I like the style of how you write. Thanks for posting it because I am glad I found and read it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *