win! win! win!!!! by Kate

Win! Win! Win!  Challenge #4
If I were in charge of the student blogging challenge,  I would do many things. As a student myself I know what kids my age like to do. I think that the Blogging Challenge could be a lot of fun with prizes and blogging games. We could have posting challenges or have everyone write about something and see what topic was chosen the most. There could be guessing games and commenting games as well. Something my class did was skype chat with another school; we could have an around the world challenge where you try to learn as much as you can about one school from as many states or countries as possible.

One thought on “win! win! win!!!! by Kate

  1. Hi Kate, I like the idea of including a task where you Skype with another classs and then share what you learn. Not sure how easy it would be to organise but I will definitely pass your idea onto Miss W. Thanks for sharing and for entering the Edublogger Competition!

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *