Win Win Win by Matt

My post is about what blogging challenges I would make if I were in charge of making them. This is for The Edublogger’s Share Your Blogging Experience

If I were in charge of coming up with weekly blogging challenges I would try to give the challenger something to do that may be entertaining. Most of the challenges I would make would probably be involving picture because I think visuals can be a really important thing to some posts. A challenge I can think of right now is. Write a two paragraph post about something you like. Then add two or three pictures showing what you wrote about. I would also ask them to get the pictures from creative commons.

Here is a link to a picture I chose from flickrcc... I can link this picture but do not have the right to copy it.

One thought on “Win Win Win by Matt

  1. Hi Matt, I’m definitely a visual person so that would be a task I would love! Wonder if a slight change would be to include a series of imges and let the students choose from them – then write about the image they have chosen?

    Thanks for entering the Edublogger Competition!

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *