Win! Win! Win! By Stella

My post for the Edublogs Challenge is about what my favorite blogging challenge has been so far this year. My favorite blogging challenge has been challenge #2, which was making avatars. I liked this challenge because it was really fun getting to design a little “ mini me”. In the challenge I learned how to save and copy the avatar so that I could put it on the blog. I think that it is really fun having an avatar that shows up whenever I leave a comment.

One thought on “Win! Win! Win! By Stella

  1. Hi Stella, creating avatars is definitely a lot of fun. I also like having my avatar display when I write comments.

    Thanks for entering the Edublogger Competition.

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *