Win! Win! Win!by Blade


Win! Win! Win!

I love blogging at Poughkeepsie Day School! I think it is so fun! I hadn’t even heard of blogging before I started to blog this year. I think that it is a great opportunity for us (my class)to interact with other classes ACROSS THE WORLD and learn about them! Our class already has about twenty different flags (we use a flag counter) from around the world! We are blogging with students from Sabanci University in Turkey and that is amazing! I am looking forward to blogging with more and more classes around the world! Check out our Hudson Valley Vokis!

My post is part of the The Edublogger’s Share Your Blogging Experience . It is the choice topic (number 5.)

One thought on “Win! Win! Win!by Blade

  1. Hi Blade, that is great that you have flags from 20 different countries and it is great that you interacted with the blog from Turkey.

    Thanks for entering the Edublogger competition.

    Sue Waters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *