Blogging Challenge 10 by Milo

Blogging challenge 10: by Milo
During the course of the school year so far I have made 11 posts on my blog including my Voki. 7 of these posts were school based and the rest were either about my own interests, vacations and stories that were written by me. I think I didn’t get many comments but I received 6 comments mostly from adults around the world or my parents. The post that had the most comments was my post on blogging. One third of all my comments were for this post. They contained a comment from my parents and a comment from a student from Turkey whom I was in contact with. He commented on it because he needed to respond to my post.
The post that I enjoyed the most was the post on my town that I built out of Legos. I liked it because I like sharing my creations to the world.
My blog did not change it’s theme because it would have been difficult to change and not mess it up.
We have 11 widgets on our blog. Most of these are information on the number of visitors we have and where they are from. I think we have too many widgets on visitors and too little on something else. On the most part I love our blog and I only want to change it if it makes it better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *