Win! Win! Win! Post by Anni

My name is Anni and I am in the 6th grade. I am writing about how “blogging has helped me get a global audience.”

I haven’t really made any friends that I know a lot about through blogging but I have learned a little bit about life in other countries and states. Last year we didn’t really look or do anything with other blogs. My grade recently Skpyed with a class in Missouri and I learned a lot from the class that we talked to. We got the link to their blog but we have not yet commented on their blog. I hope that we will get to comment on their blog soon.
We have also been commenting on a university blog in Turkey. Each of us has commented on one of the student’s pages. Also, my class has looked at and commented on the two blogs above and below our blog on the blog list for the blogging challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *