Imagination Day By Blade

At school we had something called Imagination Day. It was where we got to teach our own things to different students in school. It was so awesome! I had so much fun. I decided that I didn’t want to teach anything. I did learn though. For my first activity, I did soccer skills. The teachers were my friends Kristi and Alex. I learned a lot. We did goal kicks, a mini soccer game, passes, and much more! We named our team Confidence because we practiced self motivation and self Confidence. My next activity was The Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire. The teacher was my friend Milo. We chose a Roman Emperor to write about. I chose the terrible Emperor Caligula. I made a poster of him too. It had a mugshot of him and a wanted sign. It was so cool. I’m really looking forward to doing this again next D day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *