Imagination Day By Stella

We had our first Imagination Day on Tuesday. It was really fun! We had a list of student led classes and we got to choose two to do on Imagination Day. I was in brownie baking and acting improve. In brownie baking I learned how to make a really great kind of brownies called Fat Witch Brownies. In acting improve we learned about the basics of improve and how to keep a crazy scene going. I don’t think I have EVER laughed as much as I did in improve class! We played a really amazing game called why were you late to work. The game goes like this: One person plays an employee who is always late to work. Another person plays their angry boss. The late employee walks into work and the boss asks “ why are you late?” Then two people stand behind the boss and have to silently mime to the employee their excuse for being late. It was so much fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *