Myself – Liam

Hello! My name is Liam and I live beside the woods right outside of a small town called New Paltz in New York. I go to a private school in Poughkeepsie and I’m in 6th grade with my brother who is in high school. I have been at that school since I was seven. I have a dog named Teddy and he likes to kill everything that exists. I like to play basketball, learn combat styles and techniques and hit zombies with frying pans. I like sci-fi shows like Doctor Who and I love to read on my kindle. I am planning to be a scientist, inventor and zombie hunter when I grow up. The college I wish to go to is MIT which means the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. The inventions I wish to make go from solar car batteries  to laser weaponry to ways to enhance space travel.

Blogging Challenge Week #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *