Myself – Raiyaan

My name is Raiyaan. I’m 11 years old and was born on September 11. I was exactly one year old when the Twin Towers fell.  I was sad to have my birthday on such a sad occasion, but then I got used to it.  I live in a town called Hopewell Junction which is one hour away from New York City. I’ve been to New York City and after the attack of nine eleven I was scared.As I grew older I started to like playing basketball. My favorite basketball player is Dwayne Wade of the Miami Heat. I like this player because he dribbles well and he shoots really well. I enjoy shooting the ball and trying different moves while I’m playing.  I also like riding my bike because I like going really fast since my driveway is a hill. I like music because it sounds good. My favorite song currently is Stereo Hearts by Gym Class Heroes  My favorite food is mac and cheese, because I like the cheese on the mac. My favorite type of ice cream is rocket pop and my favorite T.V show is Drake and Josh. It is my favorite T.V show because it’s really funny and it’s about rel life.I have two sisters and one brother. My older sister is in college and my younger sister is in 4th grade. My older brother is in 10th and is studying for the S.A.T. We all go to a school  called PDS. My favorite subjects are math and gym. I like gym because we get to run around and play and I like math because it’s fun.

Blogging Challenge Week #1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *