Challenge #5 – by Cally

My favorite Color.

Activity #5    Challenge #5

 

My favorite color is a darkish gray and a periwinkle. I think that they are very pretty colors. I think it’s always funny when my favorite colors always complement each other. Periwinkle is very springy and it makes me feel happy and upbeat. Sometimes periwinkle is used so that it looks very bad. Periwinkle is a very hard color to match things with. If you match it with neon colors it will be too bright and it will look weird, although some people like that. No judging coming from this person.
Here are a few pictures of periwinkle.

 

Greater Periwinkle by John Tann from flickrcc

 

Greater periwinkle

 

Moonrise By Snow peak flickrcc  

   From flickercc  Sunset  By Mickey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *