Challenge #5 – Lizzy

Activity #3    Challenge #5

My favorite color is blue. I like blue because it is beautiful and calming. Blue makes me feel relaxed and makes me think of the ocean and the beach and the sky, clouds and blue jays.  I’ve loved blue since I was about seven. I found that a lot of other people like it too! There are so many different shades of blue and they are so beautiful. I just love to look at them.  Things that are blue are blueberries, butterflies, cotton candy, blue jays, sky, ocean and flowers. I chose these images because they are pretty and they represent blue to me.

Attributions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Road to Hana

By Paul(Dex)

From Flickrcc

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beach

By Esther

From flickrcc

Portrait of a Blue Jay part1

By MBaglole

From flickrcc   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *