Challenge #5 by Zoe

My class did challenge #5  in the Student Blogging Challenge. Challenge #5 was to do one of ten activities and use images that you rather made yourself, or ones that photographers said you could re-use. I made an Animoto video about puppies. To find images I could reuse, I used the advanced search on Google Images. I made sure that I could reuse the images by checking the licenses. We learned what licenses meant and what you can and can’t do with certain images. We also learned that we have to give attribution to the photographers . Please click on the play button if you want to see my video.

 

The attribution links might be hard to read so you may want to pause the video it for a better view.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Challenge #5 by Zoe

  1. Is there anything cuter than a puppy??? Thanks for making this video, Zoe. I have a smile on my face now. Too adorable!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *