CHALLENGE #10 – Cam

From the point of view of an adult-
  • How many posts did you write?

I wrote a lot of posts, about 7-10

  • How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

Most were school based, pretty much all of them.

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

I got about 5 comments overall. One from a teacher, three from family members and one from a classmate

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

My scary story got the most comments. I think that was the case because it had a really gripping title.

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I really enjoyed my self post because I think it really expressed myself as a person and I thought that I did a good job of that

  • Did you change blog themes at all and why?

I don’t know what that means

  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I didn’t have any widgets at all. I think i should have added more.

  • How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I had zero students from overseas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *