Blogging Challenge Number 10 by Claire

Edublogs Challenge #10

Activity 2

I have done 6 posts and I really enjoyed writing all of them.There were only 5 out of the 6 that were school based. One is about my own interest which is about my favorite character in a show! I only received 4 comments – 1 from my dad and 3 from students. My scary story got the most posts. I think that it got the most posts because in class we had to comment on each others scary stories and I got the most because of that!!  The post that I enjoyed most was challenge #9! I enjoyed that post the much because I was able write about anything I like! We have 9 widgets on our blog and I think that is the perfect amount because it is not too many and not too few. I only had 1 over seas student who is from British Columbia. I have really enjoyed being a part of the Edublog challenges!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *