Challenge #10 by Cory

Challenge #10This year I have done many things on my class blog.  I am going to tell you some of the cool stuff I did.  So far i have written 9 blog posts.  Some of them were about field trips, some were for the edublogs challenge and I also wrote one all about myself.  I have had 6 comments on my blogs so far.  They were mostly from teachers, classmates, parents and also people all around the world.  I received 5 comments on my scary story.  I think I had so many on that post because I told many of my friends and family to look at it.  My scary story was also my favorite post because I really enjoy writing scary stories.  I have not changed any blog themes myself but my teacher changes it every once in a while.  My class blog has 12 widgets. They are really cool but I think we have a little too much.  On our blog roll we have 8 overseas classes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *