Dreams for 2013 – Molly

For the new year,  I first want to say that no person should see what the children of Sandy Hook Elementary School in Connecticut saw. I hope that no student ever has to see anything like that ever again. The way I hope this could work is that if schools get more secure entrances and exits. They could do their security like PDS because all doors are locked and someone has to open the front door from the inside.

The other thing I want for other schools are better supplies and nicer kids. There are a whole lot of schools where a lot of bullying happens and teachers either don’t know about it or don’t do anything about it. Everyone is different and that’s what makes us special. No one should be picked on for being who they are. I have been in the situation of getting picked on and I know it doesn’t feel good, but sometimes other kids are afraid to stand up for you because they don’t want to start getting picked on.  

My dream for PDS Middle School is to take more field trips. We could have more events to raise money for this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *