My Dreams For Students of 2013

My dreams as a student in the PDS M/S is to connect with other kids around the world to see the similarities and differences between us. I would also enjoy doing workshops that would both educate and help people around the world. I would like to do projects in school for education and fun. I would also like to use technology as much as possible because soon in the future we won’t be using paper and pencil to write, take notes, etc., we would use technology instead. In PDS we are kind to each other and there is no bullying and everyone is nice to each other. If someone was being bullied they would go to a teacher and they would be helped.


As a student in the world I would like to have my school use as much technology as we can. I would like to given the option to read any book of choice. I would want to work on a lot of school projects. Another thing is to learn about the world. If we were given homework I would want it to be not to much but not too little.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *