My middle school dream – Ava

My dream for the PDS middle school is to have more free write time. I think that if we had writing time, all three of the grades could connect more with each other, and people could brainstorm with other people or work on stories together.  It would be a nice way to get to know other people, older and younger than yourself. Writing is one of my favorite things to do, and I know a lot of other people like it too.My dream for all students around the world, including myself, is to think about how learning new things can be really fun, like doing more hands-on projects.  A lot of kids do enjoy learning, but a lot of the kids I know don’t like it. If everyone enjoyed learning more, then some people might be a lot smarter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *