Twitter in School ~ Julian

I think Twitter in school is a great idea. In school, it lets people communicate in class with other schools. Our school only follows schools or teachers and students. I haven’t seen any other people or any bad tweets other than the hacking tweet that if you click the link it sends it to all your followers and it allows people into your account. You learn new things almost every tweet someone posts. I think Twitter is a good learning tool for almost any age basically saying 7+. I think Twitter had a few categories to it Education, Personal, Gaming, and companies and for school obviously it would be education and I don’t think any inappropriate things could show up there. So it is a good tool for learning!  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *