All About Me – Leah

Hi, I’m Leah! Here are some things I think you should know about me. I live in the beautiful town of Montgomery in New York. I have three dogs, two horses and a cat and I live with my mom, my dad and my twin sister Mira. Some sports that I do are horseback riding, swimming and softball. I also love animals, hanging out with my friends and cooking! This summer and last summer I went to an awesome day camp called Camp Red Wood. I did tubing, knee boarding, swimming, shooting bow and arrows at targets, playing lots of games and having a great time with new and old friends! This year I entered the 6th grade at a new school called Poughkeepsie Day School. I really hope I make new friends and have a great school year :)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *