My Day- Leah

Hi my name is Leah! This is a regular day for me. First I wake up at 6:30, brush my teeth and get dressed. Then I eat my breakfast and leave for school. Since my home is an hour away from my school one of my mom’s friends drives me and my twin sister Mira to school almost every day.  After the hour long drive we are at school.

Since the school I go to has an eight day schedule, every day is a little different, but almost every day my classmates and I have Science , Math, Humanities, and Spanish. We have three different arts classes.  I have  outdoor drawing, global music and mini movies.

When school is over, I have an hour long drive home. When I get home, I have a quick bite to eat while I am doing my homework. When I am done doing my homework, I go outside and hang out with Mira and one of my best friends  Kayleigh. After that I have dinner watch TV till about 9:00 and then I go to my room. That is my day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *