Edublogs Challenge Week 7 (Activity 5) – By Aydin

Edublogs Challenge Week #7 (Activity 5)

 I don’t really think my digital footprint is THAT bad. Of course, there are definitely things that I have done on the internet that I regret, like posting mean comments to people or mean comment replies to someone. Basically everything I do now on the internet is fine. Sometimes I do good things, like leave positive comments on peoples work or videos. I do that mostly with my friends that make stuff like youtube videos to make them feel good/motivated, I feel good after I do that. If I were forced to choose positive over negative over one another, I’d choose positive. Even though as I explained earlier I have done some bad things on the internet, my digital footprint is made up of mostly things that are positive. POSITIVE. Because of this, I think I would be comfortable with my great grand kids looking through it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *