Buddies – By Mollie

Our class had Buddy time with the little kids in. They were so cute. We each got paired up with a little kid and we call them our buddies. We spent our morning with them. They were a little violent rambunctious during play time though. I was playing with a little girl and she started shouting because I put a cow in her pig farm. It was a little scary but cute at the same time. We also had time to play outside.

I lost my buddy a few times.And it was a little hard keeping up with them because they go into small spaces.     index

I was supposed to play and take care of this one girl, but she left me for a different buddy – still she was very cute. Some boys were also going around selling magic dust (sand) for wood chips. It was pretty funny.

I am not too good with little kids, so I hope this buddy activity will help me be better with them. All in all, I had a great time with them and hope to hang out again soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *