Challenge 1 – Activity 4 By Matt

Challenge 1 Activity 4

 

Well, this is me. (in minecraft form)

 I guess I could say why I chose this. I chose it because I really like minecraft, and I really like my “minecraft skin.”

 The Diaries

Day 1. I have been in this world for about a day now and I have started to like it! It is really fun hanging out with people like “Minecraft Ethan” and “Minecraft Bastien.”

 Day 2. I really am liking this world and making friends in it. I heard that there will be more minecraft people and I will be very excited to meet them and do cool things with them!

 Day 3. I just went on a cool adventure with my friend Minecraft Bastien through my human life self and it was super fun! I remember walking and talking about our work and what’s happening in our lives!

One thought on “Challenge 1 – Activity 4 By Matt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *