Challenge #1 -Activity # 2 BY Anna

Challenge #1  -Activity # 2

Hi I’m Anna and I’m from the United States of America. I am a level 4 gymnast and my favorite activity in gymnastics is vault because it’s the easiest. I am in sixth grade and I am really enjoying it. My favorite subject is math because I am very neat in that class. My favorite animals are dogs and cats because you see them the most out of any animal and also they’re really cute.

I am really into art and fashion, but I mostly enjoy drawing cool designs. Going to amusement parks and going on scary rides is one of my favorite things. I love having sleepovers with my friends, especially when we try to stay up all night, but we always fall asleep. Some books I have really enjoyed are The Hunger Games (Series), Divergent (Series) and The fault in Our Stars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *