Scary Story – By Josephine

It was a cold winter morning and it was 6:00am. I just woke up. Then I remembered that today is the day that I move and I don’t want to move. The next day we arrived at the house. It was so creepy but I got a feeling that I remembered it.

We got a tour of the house and I froze when I heard that that this place used to be a Children’s asan Asylum. When I got to my room I decided to go to bed. My room was small but nice. In the morning I went to my parents room. When I got there I stopped and looked. It was beautiful and then I understood why my parents bought this terrible place.

My parents were sleeping so I went to explore. There was one door that I wanted to go in but we weren’t allowed, because of the the person who used two stay there but I decided to go in anyway.

I walked in and saw room like the others, but instead of bars there was glass and the room look a lot nicer. It had a pink fuzzy rug, a white table, a big bed and it looked familiar. A computer was there and when I opened it, tons of files popped up and it had different peoples histories. So I thought however owned this was a stalker.

I closed the computer and went to my room and mom was there. She told me that I used to live here and I lived in a room behind the glass. Then I screamed! I was crazy… “No you weren’t crazy, just intelligent and everybody loved you. It was really just something with personality changes but you grow out of it,” said my mom. Then I fainted, but this time I didn’t wake up.

3 thoughts on “Scary Story – By Josephine

  1. That was realy creepy. I liked how she remembered the room but could not place it. The way that you make her old room fit for a little girl. In the begining it took me a second to realize what was happing but over all it was realy good. The ending was also amazing it was realy cool how you started it with her waking up and it ended with her not waking up.
    Great Writing,
    Sarah

  2. Hi Sarah thanks so much for the comment. I really appreciate it and I am happy you enjoyed my post.I look forward to read your post and I am know I will love what you wrote – thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *