Challenge #2 activity 5

Mini-Memphis diary

Challenge 1 activity 5
Day 1 An explanation
Hello diary! My name is Minnie-Memphis and I am here to talk to you about the Land of Smalls. I live in the tiny town of Smallville. In Smallville, everyone is a mini. If you do not know what a mini is then I will tell you. For starters there are two types of worlds – the land of the Bigs and the land of the Smalls. Everyone in the land of Bigs has a smaller version of themselves in the land of Smalls; I am a smaller version of a boy named Memphis. Do you get it now? I hope you do.
Signing off Mini-Memphis

Day 2 About me
Hi diary! I’m back. So where did we leave off last time? Oh yeah, I just finished explaining the land of the Smalls and the land of the Bigs. So now that I finished explaining that I will talk about me.
First, I will tell you what I look like. I have really messy long black hair and brown eyes and brown skin. I love pizza. Now I don’t just love pizza. I live for pizza. Pizza is my life because it is the best thing in the world. I also have some charming qualities and some not so charming qualities. Some of my charming qualities include: I’m smart funny and easy to talk to. Some of my not so charming qualities include: I have a huge ego and I always take the lead so I am kind of bossy. Oh I have to go to bed know.
Bye Memphis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *