Halloween By Mollie

pumpkin 2-I went to a farm. They had pumpkins. The guy who was selling the pumpkins was a very creepy person. He had no teeth and his skin was pale and bluish. I needed a Halloween decoration so I bought one pumpkin. I made a Jack O’Lantern out of it.

When I was carving it, I heard my pumpkin screaming. Every time I put a knife in it let out a sharp scream, like it was in  pain. I was never a bright person so I continued to carve a face in it. I tried to make him cute and happy looking but instead he came out very creepy looking. I named him Billy.

I did not like Billy. His empty eyes staring at me. He has a smile, a very creepy one. I put him outside so he is facing away from my bedroom window. I looked out of my window Billy was facing away from me. I crawled into my bed and fell asleep.

The next morning I noticed that Billy was facing me. I got scared and threw Billy in the trash. That night When I was going to bed I heard a rustling sound coming from under my bed. I crouched down to check if anything was under my bed. Under my bed I saw Billy, and he was holding a knife.

One thought on “Halloween By Mollie

  1. I love the name of the pumkin it is definitly not a scary name but his actions will pro-
    -baly make me sleep with a bullet proof vest at night-Memphis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *