Murphys Recap By Mike

Some of the things we have been reading in One for The Murphys are very important, such as Carley and Toni becoming friends again. Other important things include Carley helping Michael-Eric and her going to Daniel’s first basketball game. I think that after some time Carley is starting to like the Murphys more than her mom.

Other things we have read that are not so important are things like, Toni and Mr Murphy fighting over baseball teams, again. Rainer being a jerk, again and Carley being a hero, again. Many of these things have already happened in a similar way.

Some of my thoughts and predictions and thoughts include… I think at one point Carley’s mom will want her back. I don’t know why I say this but it would be an obvious plot twist. I also think that Rainer might have a reason for not being a “simp.” Lastly, I think that Carley will choose the Murphys over her mom after being with them all this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *