Week #1 Blogging Challenge by Yasmeen

 

Activity 1: Hi my name is Yasmeen, and I like to be myself online and offline. I choose to be myself in both worlds because I want people to know the real me. I post pictures of myself, things I make, see, and go to. If I write a comment it’s usually really nice. When I first got my Instagram account I would post like crazy but now I don’t post that often so I have learned how to limit my use on Instagram. Well that is how I am different from offline to online!

 

Activity 2: I chose bitmoji . This avatar  I think  really describes me like I sometimes wear lipstick so I thought that would be a nice feature. I really liked my avatar because I almost have the same color shirt. I chose “Hi” because I thought it would be a way to greet people when they see my avatar.

7201994-122599800_4-s1-v1

 

Activity 3:

About Me: My name is Yasmeen, I am 11 years old.  I am in 6th grade, I have a brother Abdul and live with my mom and dad. Swimming and basketball define who I am, competitive. I also really like fashion, clothes, makeup and things like that. I have a BFF who is Emma and she swims with me. I also have other BFF’s too like Olivia,Violet, Joanie, Annie, Olive, Ryanne, Maya, Eden, Ect. I also Love to draw and bake, and those are 2 more of my main hobbies. Well now that you know how awesome I am, I think we’re done here!

3 thoughts on “Week #1 Blogging Challenge by Yasmeen

  1. Hi Yasmeen!
    Thank you for leaving a message on our class blog and complimenting it. We enjoyed visiting your blog, too. You write very well and we like how you wrote “HI!” next to your avatar. The next time you visit our class blog, look to the right and click on a link to one of the student’s blogs and leave a message. Have a great weekend!

    Happy Blogging,
    Mrs. Haboush’s Class

  2. Hey yasmeen I have also a BFF that has the same name as you and baking and doing clothes is my hobby. I think you and me have a lot in common too. You should read my blog the webpage is down my name and that’s also my username.

    -bramireztovar🎤
    http://www.flags8.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *