Blogging Challenge Week 1

Blogging Challenge Week #1

Activity 1 Well I’m definitely a lot more brave online, because in real life I wouldn’t have the guts to fight other people and risk dying when I’m playing video games. Apart from that, I think I’m a lot cooler virtually than I am in real life because I can do a lot of things in game than I can in real life.

Activity 2

IMG_1371

I chose this Avatar because it looks like me and I chose to wear the goggles because I have a pair that look exactly like that. I really want my avatar on almost everything to look like me. I also put a computer in because I’m on the computer a lot.

Activity 3

Hello my name is Adam and I was born on March 17 which is St. Patrick’s Day. I don’t remember my experiences as a baby at all. My family members are Azeddine, Isabella, Victoria and Mary. I have 2 pets, Lilly (the dog) and Kat (the cat). My sisters are currently both in college in the same state. I like to play a lot of video games, and I think I’m a pretty good player. I’m also an aspiring actor (that was a hint to cast me as the lead in all the plays ha ha)  I’ve been at my school for 6 years and I’ll probably stay through high school. I also play three sports Basketball, Soccer and American Football (but I had to quit football, my mom being a Neurological Health Provider and all) I am definitely looking forward to having Iced Tea and Gatorade in high school even though I thought I could have it this year, I can wait.

 

One thought on “Blogging Challenge Week 1

  1. Hi Adam,

    OMG!! I love your Avatar and I would have totally known it was you by the description alone (if your name wasn’t on the blog). I’m so sorry it took me this long to comment…and thank you for so much for sitting with me and showing me how to get here. I love you so much Add.
    Mom xox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *