Blogging Challenge Week #1by Ryanne

Activity 1:

I am Ryanne. I am not different on the internet because I want people to know the real me, even on the internet. I don’t comment on stuff that I would not say out loud and I only post and comment nice things. I am myself on the internet or talking to my friends.  

Activity 2:

  Imige

I got this avatar from Bitstrips

I choose this avatar because I am a big softball player. I have brown hair and my hair is usually in a pony tail. I would also wear these clothes if I had them in real life.  

 

Activity 3:

Sup! I’m an 11 year old girl and my name is Ryanne. I am in 6th grade and I love playing softball and working out at my gym . I am on a travel softball team. I have two dogs. They are called Teddy Bear Puppies ( Teddy Bear’s are a mix of a Shih-tzu and a Bichon). The boy’s name is Cobey and the girls name is Layla. This is my first year in middle school and I like it a lot better then lower school.  

One thought on “Blogging Challenge Week #1by Ryanne

  1. I love the fact that you stay true to who you are on and off the internet. That is so important as you get older.
    I do think you published a little too much information about yourself and location in the # 3 Activity. Internet safety is very important to learn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *