Week #1 Blogging Challenge

Week #1 Blog Challenge

 Activity #1

I think that I am not so different online than offline. I try to be myself online without acting like a lunatic. I feel that you should always be yourself because if you become friends with someone who is different online you may not like them in real life. It’s also important though that you don’t go crazy online and post everything that’s going on in your life because that’s weird and also dangerous.

 

Activity #2 

Here is my avatar.Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 11.21.24 AM

 

             This is the website from where I got my avatar (Click here)

I chose this avatar because it looks like me and also she has a smile on and I always try to be happy, and I try to make other people happy. I chose the gift box because It reminds me of Christmas, and I LOVE CHRISTMAS.

 

Activity #3

My name is Elizabeth, and I am in Shirley’s 6th grade. My hobbies are Singing, acting, horseback riding, and reading. I want to be an actress and singer when I am older. My favorite book of all time is Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I have four horses that I ride. Becket,Chadwick,Sundance, and Caspian. Becket is a creamy brown and white paint. Chadwick is a cocoa colored bay. Sundance is just like Becket with that creamy color. Caspian is a light brown and a has a spot on his forehead that looks like a heart. Over the summer I was recording an Ep for the songs I wrote. I am really excited for my album to be done.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Week #1 Blogging Challenge

  1. Hi Elizabeth!

    We love that you are smart about your on-line presence and footprint. We are also excited about your EP.

    Love, Mom & Dad

  2. Dear Elizabeth,

    I agree that we should always be our selfs online or offline and that we should be careful on what we post online. I love your character and I love how you are always smiling. I also like to sing and act but I haven’t tried horseback riding.

    -V Mijares
    http://www.flags8.org

  3. Hi Mom,

    Thank you for commenting on my blog. I hope you keep leaving comments for me. Say hi to dad for me.

    Love,

    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *