Week#1 Blogging Challenge by Olive

Activity #1: Week 1

Hi my name is Olive, I love to horseback ride and baking.I have one dog and 2 guinea pigs and I might be getting a horse! I play the guitar and I am a not too different online that in real life.

Activity #2   

MeChibi Maker

I chose this character because this looks like me, I also like music a lot (that’s why I put headphones and a ipod) I have long dirty blond hair, big blue eyes, and I have lots of freckles.      

ME:

My name is Olive and I am 11, I love to ride horses, ice skate, and bake. my mom’s name is Karen Quiana and my dad’s name is Patrick Smith.I have 3 pets, 1 dog named pepper and 2 guinea pigs named Butter Cup and Oreo and I might be getting a horse! My mom said if I ride through this year and we have enough money next year I could pick a horse out. In my family I have 4 brothers and 5 sisters (not all related by blood) not including me. My parents are not together (I share a different dad from Sam. My favorite book is either Divergent or The Hunger Games, they are both really good. I’m excited for school to really start and to learn about medieval history. When I grow up I want to be a baker, a professional horseback rider, or an professional ice skater.     

 

One thought on “Week#1 Blogging Challenge by Olive

  1. I cannot relate much to this blog with horse back riding. Music isn’t a big part in my life but that’s my opinion. I like how you specifically said what thing you liked.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *