Blogging challenge week #3 Activity #1 by Neha

One memory I have with my family is when we went to Quebec, Canada and Bar Harbor Maine during spring break last year.  First we went to Quebec for two days and then we went to Maine for a couple of days. We drove the whole time.  Anyway, I went with my mom, dad and my little sister. It was a lot of fun and Quebec was really pretty. We went on a horse carriage ride there. Mostly, we walked around and shopped because we  only stayed there for two days. Then we went to Bar Harbor, Maine which was about four hours away from Quebec (I think). In Bar Harbor we went to Acadia National Park which was beautiful. We went on a great  jeep tour and had really good food. There were a lot of places to walk and shop in Bar Harbor, so that’s what we did. We even met someone we knew who was on vacation with his family (it was a doctor my parents knew). All, in all it was really fun and I had a great time there.

Blue hour in Old Montreal Jim Nix via Compfight  

– City of Quebec ,Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *