Week 3 Activity #1 By Tess

The best time I ever had with my family was in England. We had just arrived after the sickening plane ride and I was very tired. I slept on the two hour car drive to my great aunt’s house, but when we got there, I was awake and ready to go. This was the first time I had seen her in a very long time, so she really didn’t recognize me. We got inside and went to the rooms we were staying. Flash forward about three hours. We were just leaving to take a walk in a field. It was the perfect temperature outside. The sun was just setting at the second half of the walk when I found the most beautiful flowers. I picked them one by one until we got back to the house. On the walk a gust of wind would sent shivers down your spine. Back at the house we had tea and sat outside  for at least an hour. This was the best time of my life.

 

Family Photo Taken by Nicole- Copyright
Family Photo Taken by Nicole- ©

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *