Blogging Challenge Week #4 by Joanie

Activity #2

Halloween night I go trick-or-treating with Violet, Petra, Lily, Ella, Ava and Alex. First we all meet up at the New Paltz Middle School, then we go trick-or-treating for like one and a half hours then it is time for the Halloween parade. After that it is time to go trick-or-treating again. This year after we go trick-or-treating  Petra and I are going to have a sleepover at her house. I am so excited for this Halloween because it is going to be really fun.

Jack Lanterns Jimmy via Compfight

One thought on “Blogging Challenge Week #4 by Joanie

  1. Hello my name is Cristian. What is your favorite thing about Halloween? I carve pumpkins on Halloween. I also go trick-or-treating.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *