Blogging Challenge Week #4 by Adam

By Adam

All Hallows eve was the name of this day,

which sometimes would make grown men say,

Ahh you scared me! A child of mine!

Scaring adults is really not fine.

So go on! Get some candy to eat,

and dress up in costumes that look very neat.

But be warned, do not go into the dark,

where ghouls and goblins continue to lark.

Though these activities aren’t very jolly,

they take children like you and ship them to Somali!

On that note I leave you so enjoy this age! Now where did I leave my child size cage? Path / IntoCreative Commons License sszdl via Compfight

2 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge Week #4 by Adam

  1. That was a very good riddle it made me jump it made me giggle . But how ever I did not some parts are they true or they false? 🙂 :I

  2. That was a very good riddle it made me jump it made me giggle . But how ever I did not understand some parts are they true or they false? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *