Week 3 Blogging Challenge by Adam

 Activity #3

By Adam

This picture was taken by me, when I, my sister and her friend Lauren went hiking. This was after my sister (Isabella) went to college and she was visiting for week.  That day my sister kind of let me skip school and kind of didn’t, she intended to have me go to school but the alarm never went off and when we did wake up it was like 11:30. We had a LOT of fun hiking and I finally got to use my hiking stick. She also took me to a deli nearby and we got sandwiches and Iced Tea for when we got to the top. At the top we had lunch next to the American flag and looked at the beautiful view. Then I remembered… I had a quiz that day.

IMG_0115 Picture Taken By Adam

 

3 thoughts on “Week 3 Blogging Challenge by Adam

  1. Adam, this is an amazing photo you took and I love your photography skills. I remember this day and how special it was for you to have this time with your sister Isabella.

    Love, mom

  2. I think that is a pretty picture. What do you mean you kind of went to school and you kind of didn’t. You did an amazing job. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *