Week #4 Blogging Challenge -Activity #3 By: Annie

Activity #3: Write a post about how you celebrate Halloween.

My Family and I celebrate Halloween by dressing up. Sometimes we do group costumes but most of the time I only dress up. I’ve been a lot of things in the past, like princesses when I was little, Hermione in my Harry Potter phase and a lot more! This year I’m going to be a pinata.  We also go trick-or-treating with my friends. I tend to eat all of my candy before the night is over! I love seeing everyone’s costumes, as it’s just a lot of fun! After Christmas, Halloween’s the best (in my opinion)!

piñata costumeCreative Commons License Nate Steiner via Compfight

This is not me, but  it is a general idea of what I’m going to look like.

One thought on “Week #4 Blogging Challenge -Activity #3 By: Annie

  1. That is also how I celebrate Halloween except obviously I don’t dress up like you because I am a boy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *