Final Blogging Challenge – By Justin

I really liked doing the blogging challenge because I like blogging, and getting new challenges. I really enjoyed doing them because it gave me something to write about every week. My favorite post was the Blue star project. I liked that week because you could pick anything you wanted from nature. I’ve always been passionate about blue stars so I chose to write about them. You can find out more about Blue stars on my page just if you scroll down a little bit. I will miss the blogging challenge. I worked really hard on the blue stars the most because it’s my favorite category in space.  My second favorite challenge was my Halloween post. Here’s a picture of a blue star form Earth. Counting Stars By CandlelightCreative Commons License jason jenkins via Compfight

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *