Last Blogging Challenge – By Fiona

The blogging challenge has been pretty fun. I really enjoy doing a cool activity every week. I mostly enjoy it because I like writing, and I like class activities. One of my favorite posts to do was when I made the halloween poem. It is my favorite because I enjoy writing poems and figuring out how to piece words together into a cool rhyme! In a rating from 1-10 I would give the whole blogging challenge idea a 7 and ½ or an 8. One of the most exciting parts is the award for best group blog. I don’t really care if we win, It just gives me excitement!!

So to all bloggers, go out there and blog away!!!!

Friendly Greetings Awesome SmileyCreative Commons License

▓▒░ TORLEY ░▒▓ via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *