Holiday Fun By Olive

Holiday Post

As you all know probably know, it’s holiday time  this month, with the shopping and all the other stressful things. I am also happy that my whole family is getting together,  eating dinner and opening presents. I used to celebrate both Hanukkah and Christmas, but my brother no longer lives with us, and he was the reason my mom was celebrating Hanukkah. I wish I was still celebrating Hanukkah, I loved playing dreidel, we would normally play for pennies or chocolate coins. Hope you and your family have fun celebrating the holidays!

Staccabees DreidelsCreative Commons License

Staccabees via Compfight

 Here is a site I found on how to play a dreidel.

How To Play A Dreidel

Happy Blogging,

Olive

   

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *