Last Blogging Challenge – By Zsofi

Last Blogging Challenge

I am sorry to say but this is my last Blogging Challenge post. My favorite post for the Blogging Challenge would be the one I didn’t posted since I got the flu, but wrote, and worked hard on anyway. It was week #7, the post needed to be about a non man-made thing, such as animals, rocks, stars, etc… I decided to make my post about civets. I really enjoyed studying for this post, and at the end making a short stop motion animation of a clay civet climbing a tree. Another post I loved was when I wrote about cupcakes, and I got to find out more about one of my favorite foods, which would probably not have happened if I had not written a post about cupcakes.

 

Sloppy Writing MTSOfan via Compfight

Candle and Quill, Washington Old Hall welshmackem via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *