Last Blogging Challenge By Adam

My favorite blogging challenge definitely had to be my Week #7 post where we had to write about nature. I wrote about the stars and really enjoyed it. I loved writing about the different constellations and Zodiacs. Overall, I really enjoyed the Blogging Challenge and I learned that a lot of hard work and effort goes into making a blog. I think that goes for all social media type things in a way. Like in Instagram, if you don’t post anything people will unfollow you, and when all your followers unfollow you you have no followers. Then there’s no point in even having an Instagram. Overall I learned that if you want to keep your blog successful you have to tend to it continuously. Also our class blog was nominated for best class blog and best group blog. If you would like to vote here is the link! http://edublogawards.com/vote-here/ (If you want to vote for us, we are listed under shirleys6th.edublogs.com for best group blog and best class blog!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *